Waccamaw Management Contacts

ContactTitleOffice #E-Mail
Johnathon RiceBuilding Staff (843) 650-9705
Sherry SellersAssociation Manager(843) 272-8705sherrys@waccamawmanagement.com
Debra SilvestriCommunity Specialist(843) 272-8705debras@waccamawmanagement.com

Waccamaw Management Fax: +1 (843) 272-1856

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2021 - 2022

Designation / NameContact InfoUNIT/LOT #TERM EXPIRES
PRESIDENT Anthony Ficano(917) 566-7570 (Cell) tony.ficano@gmail.comUNIT 3032023
VICE PRESIDENT Ronald Blazicrblazic@gmail.comUNIT 4022024
SECRETARY Steve Beznersbezner@comcast.netUNIT 10032024
TREASURER Bob LaBruzzobob@labruzzo.netUNIT 10022023
DIRECTOR AT LARGE Paul Leckiecoinbow@yahoo.comUNIT 4072025
DIRECTOR AT LARGE Dennis Cahill310OOPBOD@gmail.comUNIT 3102023
DIRECTOR AT LARGE Judy Aubinjaubincpa@gmail.comUNIT 6082025

Onsite Information

Maintenance ContactCompany/ContactPhone #
Animal ControlHorry County Animal Control(843) 248-1520
Fire DepartmentMurrells Inlet(843) 651-7466
PoliceHorry County Police(843) 248-1567
SecurityJade Security(843) 333-5692
Other Information
Elevators (number and location)2 in each Tower
Pools - (number of)2
Spa/Hot tub - (number of)2
Trash Pick Up ScheduleMon-Wed-Fri
ParkingOn-Site

Security Contacts

ContactCompany/ContactPhone #After 6PM Cell #
Securityjade Security1 (888) 449-5233(843) 333-5692
PoliceHorry County Police(843) 248-1567